Elections for the Board of Directors of the San Antonio Chapter of the American Advertising Federation will take place on Thursday, June 22, 2017. Event information can be found here.

2017-18 AAF- SA Board Nominees:

Jeff Chesnut, Geomedia
Derek Maas, H-E-B
Wayne McWilliams, Anderson Marketing Group
Christian Torres, Chamoy Creative
Judy Wright, Texas Creative

2017 – 2018 AAF-SA Board Officers:

President – Antonio Garza, Anderson Marketing Group
1st Vice President – Lauri Revilla, Chamoy Creative
2nd Vice President – Chantel Nasits, Geomedia
Immediate Past President – Cameron Brooks, Backyard Studios

2017-2018 AAF-SA Board members:

Jamie Allen, Texas Creative
Steve Brand, Brand!Pop
Tiffany Gabaldon, Anderson Marketing Group
Veronica Garcia, H-E-B
Keith Harter, Harter Music
Sara Helmy, Tribu
Miguel Segura, BBB
Helena Hummel Steubing, University Health System